Contact Us

COMPANY HEADQUARTERS

karenKaren Devine, President
Phone: 847-566-6744  
Skype: Karen.devine3d
Email: kdevine@3dcruisepartners.com

3D TEAM MEMBERS:

LisaLisa Hinchman, Vice President
Phone: 630-455-5604
Skype: Lisa.hinchman3d
Email:lhinchman@3dcruisepartners.com

 

Karyn-Jenkins1-255x300Caryn Jenkins, Director
Phone: 618-667-4026
Skype: Caryn.jenkins3d
Email: cjenkins@3dcruisepartners.com

Stacey-photo-revisedStacey Fitzgerald, Sr. Director of Sales
Phone: 949-715-1741
Skype: Stacey.fitzgerald3d
Email: sfitzgerald@3dcruisepartners.com

 

Joyce Pontius, Manager, Account Operations
Phone: 708-665-3996
Skype: Joyce.pontius3d
Email: jpontius@3dcruisepartners.com

 

Brookes-photo-221x300Brooke Anderson, Executive & Leisure Travel Specialist
Phone: 312-543-1136
Skype: Brooke.Anderson3d
Email: BAnderson@3dcruisepartners.com