Karen Devine

Karen Devine
President
Phone: 847-226-0307
Email: kdevine@3dcruisepartners.com

Lisa Hinchman

Lisa Hinchman,
Vice President
Phone: 630-747-9158
Email:lhinchman@3dcruisepartners.com

Stacey Fitzgerald

Stacey Fitzgerald
Vice President, Sales
Phone: 949-715-1741
Email: sfitzgerald@3dcruisepartners.com

Caryn Jenkins

Caryn Jenkins
Senior Director
Phone: 618-667-4026
Email: cjenkins@3dcruisepartners.com

Joyce Pontius

Joyce Pontius
Director of Operations
Phone: 708-665-3996
Email: jpontius@3dcruisepartners.com

Kathy Fitzgibbons
Director,  Sourcing & Contracting
Phone: 314.330.9210
Email: kfitzgibbons@3dcruisepartners.com

Hilary Harrell

Hilary Harrell
Social Media/Marketing Manager
Phone: 573-378-7530
Email: HHarrell@3dcruisepartners.com

Kelley Lefferdink

Kelley Lefferdink
Sales Support Specialist
Phone: 619-813-8221
Email: klefferdink@3dcruisepartners.com