Karen Devine

Karen Devine
President
Phone: 847-566-6744  
Skype: Karen.devine3d
Email: kdevine@3dcruisepartners.com

Lisa Hinchman

Lisa Hinchman,
Vice President
Phone: 630-455-5604
Skype: Lisa.hinchman3d
Email:lhinchman@3dcruisepartners.com

Stacey Fitzgerald

Stacey Fitzgerald
Vice President, Sales
Phone: 949-715-1741
Skype: Stacey.fitzgerald3d
Email: sfitzgerald@3dcruisepartners.com

Caryn Jenkins

Caryn Jenkins
Senior Director
Phone: 618-667-4026
Skype: Caryn.jenkins3d
Email: cjenkins@3dcruisepartners.com

Joyce Pontius

Joyce Pontius
Director of Operations
Phone: 708-665-3996
Skype: Joyce.pontius3d
Email: jpontius@3dcruisepartners.com

Brooke Anderson

Brooke Anderson
Executive & Leisure Travel Specialist
Phone: 312-543-1136
Skype: Brooke.Anderson3d
Email: BAnderson@3dcruisepartners.co

Hilary Harrell

Hilary Harrel
Social Media/Marketing Manager
Phone: 573-378-7530
Email: HHarrell@3dcruisepartners.com

Kelley Lefferdink

Kelley Lefferdink
Sales Support Specialist
Phone: 619-813-8221